Reviews

Reviews

Felicia35 16.02.13 | 18.02.2013
Reviews

"Highly recommended"

I stayed here in January 2013 for 6 nights with my 2 teenage children. We had a wonderful experience from the moment we arrived. We were shown to a large, beautifully decorated room even though we arrived at 7 am.
The bathroom was the largest I have ever had in any hotel and modern. The staff were friendly, informative and gave us excellent restaurant/ tapas recommendations. Location is central and quiet. Overall a fantastic experience.

AlbertG 17.02.13 | 18.02.2013
Reviews

"PALACE THE MOST RITZ HOTEL EVER"

Even if they don"t use the name, you will find a real grand hotel. We had an amazing experience in Barcelona the location is excellent, the staff was great , warm, courteous.
I recomend this hotel as the best in Barcelona...if we are back to Barcelona we"ll stay here.

Yugneb 27.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Reviews

" A true 5 star hotel"

My son and I changed hotels to stay here. We didnt like the location of the other 5 star hotel.
The hotel is charming, elegant and extremely comfortable. Its very convenient for the attractions of Barcelona. I would highly recommend this hotel, its well worth having the wonderful breakfast.
There are so many wonderful sights to see that we need to return and shall definitely stay at El Palace.

Hotel_expert2010 25.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Reviews

"Magnifique"

Superbe hôtel.
Très belle chambre ou plutôt suite.
Personnel parfait et accueillant.
Petit déjeuner top riche et varie.
Emplacement parfait pour shopping à côté de plaza catalunya.
Service de chambre parfait.

CNKLONDON 18.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Reviews

"BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION, LOVELY STAFF"

Our family of 6 (4 kids, 15 years and under) stated at this lovely gem of a hotel for 4 nights just after Christmas. We had a wonderful experience and the hotel is absolutely beautiful in an old-world-but-modern way. The staff was fantastic and warm and treated my children very well, genuinely happy to see them. The location is walkable to the major tourist sites and a short taxi ride/20 minute walk to the waterfront. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful and served in a charming terraced room. We did not eat in their upscale restaurant, but heard it was very good.
Spa services were very nice.

Poliana_Marques 15.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Reviews

"Excelente"

É um hotel maravilhoso, com seu estilo clássico e luxuoso, localizado no centro de Barcelona, o que facilita muito o deslocamento para todos os pontos turísticos da cidade. Passamos 5 noites e não há o que reclamar. Os quartos são grandes, confortáveis, há um closed muito bom também. O atendimento é maravilhoso. Os concierges reservaram quase todos os restaurantes que conhecemos, inclusive, foram excelentes as indicações. Sempre há táxis na porta e, pra quem não quiser tomar café da manhã todos os dias no hotel (que custa quase R$ 80,00), há várias cafeterias lindas e deliciosas bem em frente. Super recomendo!!!

Ohana_Bell 09.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Reviews

“Прекрасный отель с историей!”

Останавливались в отеле на Рождество! Отличный отель с большой историей и шармом! Дружелюбный и высокопрофессиональный персонал, хорошие номера, удобные кровати.
Небольшой выбор блюд на ужин в бистро 19, но все вкусно!
Завтрак сервируется на террасе, прохладно, но неудобства это не вызвало.

Sjm223 01.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Reviews

"Excellent Hotel"

A really first class experience; staff could not be more attentive and courteous. Very large rooms, even by American standards - gorgeous bathrooms; incredible rain shower. Lighting on dimmer switches. Real luxury in a grand old building. Location is amazing since you are steps away from Exiample and Gaudi buildings, yet also steps away from Las Ramblas, Barrio Gotic and El Born. You can truly walk to almost wherever you want to go. Would absolutely stay here again without question.

Leave your opinion about this hotel