Habitaciones

Opiniones

TMP101 | 04.06.2013
Opiniones

"Excellent, Excellent,Excellent"

These three words completely summarize our stay at this old world but recently updated hotel. it also describes how we felt about the hotels location, its food, and the attentive service. My wife, two teenage daughters and I stayed here pre-cruise for two nights. We would highly recommend this hotel. It"s part of the leading Hotels of the World Collection and its very evident as to why it belongs to this prestigious group of hotels. The concierge team provided great tour and restaurant advice that highlighted both the city and its culinary strengths. The hotel is centrally located which made getting around either a short walk or a quick cab ride. We will plan to stay here upon our next visit to this beautiful.

Thanks for such a wonderful stay.

Patrice T | 27.05.2013
Opiniones

“Magnifique hôtel”

L"hôtel est superbe. Il est trés bien situé. Le personnel est aimable, serviable et sait être discret.
Les chambres sont belles; confortables avec une excellente literie.
A consommer sans modération.

Anna C | 22.05.2013
Opiniones

"Afternoon Tea exquisito!!”

Con unas amigas tuvimos la idea de buscar un sitio distinguido en Barcelona para tomarnos el famoso "High Tea" británico. Tuvimos la suerte de que en El Palace nos lo organizaron encantados y, la verdad, fue igual que en Londres! No faltaba ningún detalle auténtico: sandwiches variados rectangulares, scones con pasas, clotted cream (deliciosa!!), mermelada de frutos rojos y naranja amarga, y pastelería francesa; además, por supuesto, del surtido de tés (que tomamos el English Breakfast con leche) y cafés. Toda la comida era extraordinaria, y también lo fueron el servicio y la puesta en escena: las tazas, platos, cubertería y demás enseres eran justamente los propios de esta celebración británica. Sin duda, lo recomendamos por su exquisitez, exclusividad, buen servicio y privilegio de poder hacer una celebración así en pleno centro de Barcelona.

Imgreen | 17.05.2013
Opiniones

" A Palace"

We spent four nights at this lovely hotel. It is 2 blocks away from the premier shopping street in Barcelona, another short block to the major department store and one more block to Las Ramblas if that is your style. Probably not if you enjoy the refined luxury of this hotel. No complaints with staff, concierge and food service - all were excellent. Our room was wonderful and the shower was incredible - room for at least 4 people at one time! Enjoy this hotel.

Covadonga N | 09.05.2013
Opiniones

“DE LOS MEJORES HOTELES DEL MUNDO”

Mi estancia en el Hotel Palace antiguo Ritz, fue verdaderamente maravillosa. El hotel es un sueño, parece que te encuentras dentro de un palacio y todos los muebles y los detalles, te remontan a 1898. Desde que entras al hotel huele delicioso a rosas, y las habitaciones son de primera, con todos los detalles para que tengas una estancia de primera en Barcelona. Está localizado a unas cuadras de el Paseo de Gracia, así que tiene clase, ubicación, servicio y excelente cocina.

Cathy D | 03.05.2013
Opiniones

"Perfect Location"

This hotel was amazing. We stayed in a standard room on a high floor but it was larger than a lot of suites in other hotels. Fantastic touches like television on wall..in a mirror, hidden bar/refrigerator and luxurious decorations. The location was perfect, close to attractions, shopping, restaurants. The staff was so helpful. The weather didn"t cooperate on one particular night so we ate dinner at The Caelis at the hotel. We are normally not fans of hotel restaurants for dinners but this proved us wrong. It was a 5 star restaurant for the food and service. Very leisurely romantic dinner. I would stay at this hotel again.

Michelle C | 19.04.2013
Opiniones

"Gorgeouse hotel"

We stayed at here for 3 nights in April 2013, just love it! Strongly suggest people to stay here for who will go Barcelona, not only its perfect location ( you could walk to lots major shopping/sightseeing places ) but also friendly&helpful hotel staff and gorgeoue classic interior. All staff are trying hard to make your stay as comfort as possible. Enjoyed having buffet breakfast at The Garden and having drink at Bar Hall in the elegant atmosphere with not really expensive price. Room service is served quick and well. Also room is always kept clean, and the bed is firm and comfortable for sleep.
It"s a truly lovely 5 stars hotel!!! I would love to stay here again next time to Barcelona.

Nathan M | 15.04.2013
Opiniones

Excellent room, perfect location in Barcelona

In our recent trip to Spain my wife and I stayed in several different "5 star" hotels. El Palace was by far our favorite. We arrived at the hotel early and while we had to wait a little over an hour for the room to be ready, it was worth the wait. We booked a standard room but received a premium upgrade without ever asking for it. We ended up on the third floor with a view. The room was enormous in comparison to the other hotels we stayed in. The location is great. We were steps from Passieg de Gracia and the metro there. We walked down to the Gothic Quarter everyday. La Rambla and the Boqueria de St.Josep is within a short walk as well. Overall, we really enjoyed this hotel and would highly recommend it.

Deje aquí su opinión sobre este hotel