Habitaciones

Opiniones

CNKLONDON 18.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Opiniones

"BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION, LOVELY STAFF"

Our family of 6 (4 kids, 15 years and under) stated at this lovely gem of a hotel for 4 nights just after Christmas. We had a wonderful experience and the hotel is absolutely beautiful in an old-world-but-modern way. The staff was fantastic and warm and treated my children very well, genuinely happy to see them. The location is walkable to the major tourist sites and a short taxi ride/20 minute walk to the waterfront. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful and served in a charming terraced room. We did not eat in their upscale restaurant, but heard it was very good.
Spa services were very nice.

Poliana_Marques 15.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Opiniones

"Excelente"

É um hotel maravilhoso, com seu estilo clássico e luxuoso, localizado no centro de Barcelona, o que facilita muito o deslocamento para todos os pontos turísticos da cidade. Passamos 5 noites e não há o que reclamar. Os quartos são grandes, confortáveis, há um closed muito bom também. O atendimento é maravilhoso. Os concierges reservaram quase todos os restaurantes que conhecemos, inclusive, foram excelentes as indicações. Sempre há táxis na porta e, pra quem não quiser tomar café da manhã todos os dias no hotel (que custa quase R$ 80,00), há várias cafeterias lindas e deliciosas bem em frente. Super recomendo!!!

Ohana_Bell 09.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Opiniones

“Прекрасный отель с историей!”

Останавливались в отеле на Рождество! Отличный отель с большой историей и шармом! Дружелюбный и высокопрофессиональный персонал, хорошие номера, удобные кровати.
Небольшой выбор блюд на ужин в бистро 19, но все вкусно!
Завтрак сервируется на террасе, прохладно, но неудобства это не вызвало.

Sjm223 01.01.13 | 13.02.2013
Opiniones

"Excellent Hotel"

A really first class experience; staff could not be more attentive and courteous. Very large rooms, even by American standards - gorgeous bathrooms; incredible rain shower. Lighting on dimmer switches. Real luxury in a grand old building. Location is amazing since you are steps away from Exiample and Gaudi buildings, yet also steps away from Las Ramblas, Barrio Gotic and El Born. You can truly walk to almost wherever you want to go. Would absolutely stay here again without question.

Allenkova179 31.12.12 | 13.02.2013
Opiniones

"Belisimisimisimo!"

Отель безупречен во всем. СПА процедуры на высшем уровне. Используемая косметика Anna Simoni. Программа для маленьких девочек little princess 95 euro милая. Шоколадные маски, массаж лица, маникюр и педикюр. После апельсиновый сок с мармеладом. Все безупречно. Интерьер, обслуживание, подготовка ко сну, все превосходно. Обед в ресторане nineteen оставил приятное послевкусие. Дорого, но качественно. Величествен.

Helen K 13.12.12 | 13.02.2013
Opiniones

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! A PALACE IN EVERY WAY!"

From the minute we arrived to the minute we left the hotel staff were wonderful.the room was perfect! the bathroom was really great! The food was the best! the location was most ideal.Everything was very close to the hotel.I can"t wait to go back again. THANK YOU TO ALL THE EL PALACE STAFF!!! You made our weekend a memorable one!!!!

Carles B 01.12.12 | 13.02.2013
Opiniones

“Lo mejor su equipo humano, es la esencia del Ritz.”

La reforma integral ha valido la pena, ahora es el Hotel sin duda de Barcelona. Las modas pasaran pero el Palace estará allí, su calidad inigualable y lo mejor su personal.
La habitación amplia, cama extra grande, amenities L´Occitane y el baño de ensueño.
Os recomiendo La Privilege 326, quien la ha visto y quien la ve. Por la noche disfrutamos de Jazz en directo, Bisedo excelente Gin tonic.
La terraza ofrece un desayuno personalizado y de excelente calidad.
Después de muchos años he regresado para celebrar mis 40 años, espero no tardar tanto en regresar y ver a tantos amigos. Mariano y Gwen, un abrazo eterno.

Rizalina Cazar | 14.08.2012
Opiniones

I wish to say thanks to all the staff members for looking after me during my stay at El Palace Hotel.

I have been in many countries and have stayed in many Hotels including the 7 star hotel in Dubai recently, but I find El Palace Hotel a prefection in quality of service, food, and cleanliness.

Kind regards,

Rizalina Cazar
Australia/London

Deje aquí su opinión sobre este hotel